Ply tapered table by Unto This Last

Ever since I first saw this table, I have wanted to run my fingers along the ‘pit’ where the top becomes leg. I realise that makes me sound like some sort of furniture perv but I am. So what?

Ply tapered table by Unto This Last Unto This Last make some amazing furniture and products.

Best of all, they make things here in London at their own workshops and their prices are super reasonable for semi-bespoke furniture.

I’m hoping they’ll discover how fantastic I think they are and reward me by getting me to design something for them. They wouldn’t be disappointed!

Unto This Last

Leave a Reply

