Chipotle

I have a new crush – Chipotle on Charing Cross Road. It sells what are possibly the best burritos in town.

There’s nothing much else I can tell you about them that their photo can’t say so much better, so here it is…

Chipotle burrito

Chipotle’s menu

3 responses to “Chipotle

  1. I don’t care if they are owned by McDonald’s. Their carnitas burrito is the single thing I miss most since having to give up gluten (and yes, that also means I can’t drink beer. I miss that burrito more than beer). The online ordering is also good.

  2. Oh please tell me they’re not owned by McDonalds!
    (although, as they’re not cheap and do seem to contain real ingredients, maybe I can get away with not banning them.)
    You don’t have to give them up though because they do the burrito bowl – all the innards without the tortilla.

  3. I take it back. Apparently McDonald’s sold their interest in Chipotle in 2006 . I forgot about the bowls! Mmm. Chipotle.

Leave a Reply

