Holidays

Holidays have slipped right down my ‘to do’ list these days – mainly because there are so many other wonderful things to fritter my cash on – but still, this time tomorrow I will be wandering around the streets of Helsinki, probably in the rain if the BBC weather site has it right for once. I’m hoping not.

My excuse for going now is because it’s design week and I want to see something I’ve never seen before. 

If all goes to plan I’ll come back with a head full of inspiration and a bag full of pixie boots, Moomin paraphernalia and Fazer’s Coffee Crisp chocolate. Can’t wait.

Moomin stamp

Leave a Reply

