Let’s start a revoscootion

The other day I met a colleague in the street who was doing something I’ve wanted to do for ages but not been brave enough – scooting.Razor A5 Lux scooter

My reason for not doing this so far is that I don’t want to look silly. Not that I usually let little things like that bother me but I have let it stop me this time. Only now I know I won’t be the only one I’ve started to browse the scooter pages and quite like this one with its big wheels…

But I’d feel even happier if me and R weren’t the only scootees out there. So how about it? How about you getting one too and we can all scoot together, but separately? Why should The Kids get all the fun?

Leave a Reply

