1st December

Despite the fact that some people seem to find it acceptable to start the Christmas build-up in the summer, I believe they are just plain wrong and that 1st December is the proper date to kick-off with the Christmas shenanigans. (And if you think I’m wrong, ask yourself why advent calendars don’t have more doors – although there’s probably someone working on that.)

So as it’s time to open that first window on the advent calendar I thought I’d make my own this year. And what better way to start than with something that I’d like most for Christmas…

Leave a Reply

