Malawi comes up trumps

I reckon there’s a good chance Malawi must be the best country in the world to live in at the moment because while the UK’s government is busy¬†bickering over¬†how best to keep the peasants in their place, it would appear Malawi’s officials have nothing more important to do than debate a bill which may see public farting turned into a criminal offence.

When I was told this I thought I was having my teets pulled but apparently not, according to the BBC website.

I can’t wait to see how this story develops. Will there be a mass demonstration from crowds of people downing copious quantities of peas and ice cream and trumping pro-parping slogans in unison? I really hope so.

One response to “Malawi comes up trumps

  1. Pingback: World Spinner

Leave a Reply

